Forgot..

*Add-on to the previous post*

Yes, it will be available to everyone. Best part about Leslie’s site is I don’t have to be worried about being kicked out by a mod. But I don’t know, Leslie can be a little mean (; lol

11 comments on “Forgot..

  1. bornagainpenguin says:

    Awesome!

    …now where did I put that APK she threw together for the site…?

  2. reaper420 says:

    I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again and again you rock

  3. Kirurus says:

    And then I read this…

  4. chucksaysblah says:

    Well i look forward to more roms if you are still going to do some dev for the ov. I understand you have a new device and thats where your main attentions are going to be . But I been champin at the bit for CNA for a month now lololol.

  5. sellers86 says:

    Thanks again for all your work man. I understand why you were pissed. Ill be waiting patiently for CNA 😀

    • gannon5197 says:

      Yeah unless you went through with me what I experienced, you wouldn’t understand. You did, and that’s why you do. But thanks, I’m still working on it. I have to put in TDMs kernel but it’s not wanting to work! I HATE kernels!

Leave a Reply

