Sense is booted! Smooth as butter

So, with all the devs being interested in the Sense ROM, I’ve picked up on a few pointers. I got HW acceleration working, making it SOOOO much faster and smoother. But yet this is just a preview and really no one can use it unless you’re just wanting to help the development or just to try it out.

I’m going to be posting it on vmroms.com in case anybody wants to know

3 comments on “Sense is booted! Smooth as butter

  1. Logan says:

    I would LOVE to help. I’m still kinda a Noob lol. But ive figured alot of things out! I would love to help.

  2. chucksaysblah says:

    sweet I will be on the lookout for all your roms. I made an account over there but I cannot post whats up with that?

Leave a Reply

